I’m back………..

images

I have not written for a year! It is about time to pick this blog back up! I hope you all had a wonderful 2013! We did!
I have so much to tell you! I have discovered something that goes right along with the healthy lifestyle that this blog has talked about all along!

How many of you would like to take more control of your health and have affordable natural ways to take care of life’s little emergencies.

images

I have discovered recently the world of essential oils! But not just any essential oils. As most of you are aware, there are many companies that sell essential oils. But I have discovered the very best, most pure and most effective essential oils on the market! I have done my homework on this. If you are a regular reader of this blog you know I believe in researching and finding out the truth! I am now part of the doTerra team! They are Certified Pure Therapeutic Grade, which is purer and better than organic. No other essential oil company has this high of grade of essential oils. doTerra’s oils are the only ones that are safe to take internally. There are a handful of oils that should not be taken internally by nature of the plant, but no other company’s oils should be taken internally at all!

I suggest you check out my website about doTerra essential oils and do your research. My website is oilsamazing.com You can order oils on that site or if you would like to know more about how to get them at wholesale prices just email me at oilsamazing@gmail.com and I will discuss that privately.

images

Essential oils can do so many things! Take away migraines within seconds, take away pink eye or ear infections without going to the doctor! I have even personally seen them take away a Urinary Tract Infection and bronchitis in the same person within 3 days! These 100% pure certified therapeutic grade oils are simply AMAZING!!
This is so exciting and goes hand in hand with our body’s healing powers– if you give it what it really needs. These oils work faster on those who are eating a very healthy (preferably whole food plant based diet) but they will help others as well. Oils do not heal or cure, but give your body what it needs to heal and cure itself along with a healthy diet. If you keep eating cheeseburgers Hamburgers and other foods like that as a steady diet and expect good health you will be disappointed.

I will be writing more soon about doTerra and more about nutrition in the near future. I will also send you to links and show you videos that will help you become more aware of the amazing power you can harness with doTerra essential oils! These oils have changed my quality of life the same way eating right changed my health!

Get ready for a fun ride and learning experience. You will be……..AMAZED!!

images

One thought on “I’m back………..

  1. By the way to any readers that are counting, since I wrote last December I have become “Mimi” to 3 more grandbabies! Lyle and I now have 12 grandchildren. 8 granddaughters and 4 grandsons! Now you know why I haven’t written all year. I have been busy!!

Leave a Reply

