Hello to all who read this blog!

I know it has been a long time since I have added any new posts. I plan to start up again now that life is somewhat less hectic! I am still plugging along and eating my way to good health.

Lyle and I have been blessed with more grandchildren than the last time I wrote. We now have 12!! What a blessing from The Lord!

I plan to be putting some recipes on this blog very soon! One iPhone app I would recommend is:
FORKS OVER KNIVES
It is 3.99 and worth every penny! Very user friendly and has so many recipes!

Another place to go for very inspiring ideas on YouTube is: fullyrawkristina
She makes fully raw so exciting…..REALLY! Check her out on YouTube!

Keep watching for more posts!
Thanks!
And
Here is to your health!

Leave a Reply

